Skip to main content

.1726 Certification Standards of the Specialties of Bankruptcy Law, Estate Planning and Probate Law, Real Property Law, Family Law, and Criminal Law

Previous decisions approving the certification standards for the areas of specialty listed above are hereby reaffirmed.

History Note: Statutory Authority G.S. 84-23

Readopted Effective December 8, 1994

Amendments Approved by the Supreme Court: February 27, 2003

Back to top